Spring Fling

“See you’re all that I have and you’re all that I need
Each and every day I pray to get to know you please
I want to be close to you, yes I’m so hungry
You’re like water for my soul when it gets thirsty
Without you there’s no me
You’re the air that I breathe”…

~lyrics by Matisyahu


Creations from the March Mint Madness event, which ends March 30th:

Hair:  CONCRETE FLOWERS

Piercings:  Needful Things

Feathers:  Needful Things

Boots:  Needful Things

Dress:  [ bubble ]

Wings:  [ni.Ju]

Also shown:  Skin:  MIASNOW,  Eyeliner + freckles:  MIASNOW,  Eyes:  [ bubble ],  Location:  JASstore,  Poses:  Del May, Photo FX Frame HUD:  MIASNOW  (see demo inworld or find on Marketplace)

One thought on “Spring Fling

Leave a Reply

