Fo Twenny

It’s a special day… some of you know the meaning! 

To celebrate, the Stash Bash starts today… that means AWESOME FREE HUNT PRIZES!

My hunt prize is a nail HUD that will work with any MIASNOW Hands, now & future! L$199 value. Grab it now for FREE! All you have to do is find my stash bag. I think I dropped it somewhere in my store.

More uncensored close-up pics of the nails on the hands on my Flickr. I just loooove this subtle manicure! Do you?

Credits:

Hair: “”D!va”” Hair “Naomi” (Cat’s eye)(Scarf)

Nails: MIASNOW (STASH BASH HUNT PRIZE!)

Skin, Eyes, Hands: MIASNOW

Outfit: Has Been – Stash Bash – MaryJane PJ’s Womens (STASH BASH HUNT PRIZE!)

Glasses: .:*December::. Glasses No.74 Project Themeory – Week 74

Sneakers: Ducknipple (STASH BASH HUNT PRIZE!)

The area I’m sitting in was decorated by MudHoney Designs.

3 thoughts on “Fo Twenny

Leave a Reply

