Meow Meow

Just a cute little kitty cat snapshot to make you smile today!

Mesh avatar by Zoobys. I loooove being a cat. I’ve said that before… I’ll say it again! Meow meooow mew mew! Once in a lucid dream, I realized I must be a cat because I was jumping up on shelves, sniffing flower arrangements. They were fake flowers, can you believe that!? But anyway, when I looked down to check out my cat body, I actually saw nothing. Maybe next time I’ll see my Zooby mesh!

Photo is unedited other than the effects placed on it in Pixlr.

One thought on “Meow Meow

Leave a Reply

