Oh and BTW…

Sometimes you guys show interest in the RL thingys I make. I really appreciate that & want you to know there is a super duper good deal going on right now in my Etsy shop. $20 USD handmade Mushroom Cap Rings. Choose from the 8 available, or customize it with the colors of your choice. Yes, I will make it for you! This offer is good until A) I get better pics of the rings, or B) until I run out of the ring bases. When I get better pics (not blurry like they are now) the price raises almost by half, so now is a good bargain! As always, I hope the rings make you smile & dream. ~MiaImage

Leave a Reply

