Making Stuff for October!

Snapshot_443

Hello! I love October. I want to bring back the heat from the Halloween when my shop was in Mirrordeep… do you remember that? I had a number of new creepy skins out, a freebie zombie skin, plus mini manias and all kinds of ways to pick up deals, freebies, and versatile items. This year, my Halloween store will be stationed in Pumpkin Town – more info on that closer to the start date, Oct. 1. I’ll also be part of Horrorfest. Some of the items above are already available, so please take a minute to check out my Marketplace shop!

Leave a Reply

