Just Tryin to Get My Items in Your Inventory

Snapshot_047

 

Hello. I’m just tryin to get my items in your inventory, because I think once you try what I make – you’ll love it. Then your friends will ask, “Where did you get that?” And you’ll say, “MIA14! It’s the new store by MiaSnow…. remember her old store MIASNOW? Well, she’s back in SL and creating again. Plus, you can still get the old thingys on the Marketplace!” And your friend will come to MIA14 and check out my hard works, spend a little skrilla, and the cycle will continue on and on and on πŸ™‚ I’m not aiming to be a Lindenaire, you see… that’s why I make some things free. But the more L’s I can make, the more you get in return from me πŸ™‚ Have I told you lately that I love you? I do. I love you ❀ !

So, how can I get my items in your inventory? Thanks for asking. I just updated my vendor at The Wash, FabFree Headquarters! “FabFree?” you may ask. YES! F-A-B-F-U-K-I-N FREE! While you’re there, join the FabFree group for all kinds of notices for L$0-L$10 items all over the grid.

~Mia

One thought on “Just Tryin to Get My Items in Your Inventory

Leave a Reply

